All scheduled courses will be held at the Morrow Training Center in Salem, Oregon USA. Tuition includes course materials, literature and equipment usage only. Tuition is due 30 days prior to class starting date. To schedule an on-demand course for a group contact the instructor at 503-585-5721.

Tower Cranes

$995
2 days


$1,395
3 days
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 to Thursday, November 9, 2017


$2,250
4 ½ days

*Prerequisite Tower Crane Safety & Inspection

Monday, October 30, 2017 to Friday, November 3, 2017

Construction Hoists

$995
2 days

NCCCO Preparation

$2,250
5 days
Monday, September 18, 2017 to Friday, September 22, 2017
Monday, November 13, 2017 to Friday, November 17, 2017
Monday, December 11, 2017 to Friday, December 15, 2017


$1,195
1 day

Monday, September 25, 2017
Monday, October 23, 2017
Monday, November 20, 2017
Monday, December 18, 2017
Monday, August 7, 2017


$1,395
4 days
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 to Friday, September 8, 2017
Monday, October 16, 2017 to Thursday, October 19, 2017
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 to Friday, December 1, 2017


$1,395
2 days

*Prerequisite Current NCCCO Tower Crane Certification

Monday, August 28, 2017 to Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Thursday, September 28, 2017 to Friday, September 29, 2017
Thursday, October 26, 2017 to Friday, October 27, 2017

NCCCO Certification

$525
3 hours
Available upon demand


$395
3 hours
Available upon demand


$395
3 hours
Available upon demand

Accreditation

Our examiners are accredited through the National Commission for the Certification of Crane Operators (NCCCO) to conduct practical exams. Find out more »

Policies

All scheduled courses are held at the Morrow Training Center in Salem, Oregon USA.

Tuition includes course literature / materials and equipment usage only. Tuition does not include such items as transportation, lodging, meals and other personal expenses.

Payments for courses to be taken must be remitted in full prior to the scheduled class starting date. Every effort will be made to hold your course reservation, but no registration is guaranteed unless payment is received by Morrow Equipment Company prior to the course date.

Cancellation Policy: With 30 days advance notice a full tuition refund will be issued less a $50 administrative fee. Cancellations made within 30 days of the scheduled training and no-shows are liable for full tuition cost. Tuition may be applied towards a future course.

Should a class be cancelled by Morrow, a full refund of course tuition will be promptly made. Morrow cannot accept any liability or costs associated with a cancelled class other than tuition paid.

Disclaimer

Morrow Training Center reserves the right to withdraw courses at anytime, modify course descriptions, change the fees, and alter standards and methodologies for examinations. Changes shall become effective when approved by Morrow Training staff and shall apply not only to prospective students but also to students currently enrolled in a course program.