All scheduled courses will be held at the Morrow Training Center in Salem, Oregon USA. Tuition includes course materials, literature, and equipment usage only. Tuition is due 30 days prior to class starting date. To register for a course, please contact the Training Center at 503-585-5721 ext 118 or ext 128.

Tower Cranes

$995
2 days

Wednesday, April 4, 2018 to Thursday, April 5, 2018
Monday, August 20, 2018 to Tuesday, August 21, 2018


$1,495
3 days

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 to Thursday, February 15, 2018 **FULL**
Monday, June 18, 2018 to Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Monday, December 3, 2018 to Wednesday, December 5, 2018


*Prerequisite Tower Crane Safety & Inspection

$2,295
4 ½ days

Monday, March 5, 2018 to Friday, March 9, 2018
Monday, August 6, 2018 to Friday, August 10, 2018

Construction Hoists

$995
2 days

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 to Thursday, March 1, 2018
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 to Thursday, May 31, 2018
Thursday, June 21, 2018 to Friday, June 22, 2018
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 to Thursday, August 23, 2018
Thursday, December 6, 2018 to Friday, December 7, 2018

NCCCO Preparation

$2,295
5 days

Monday, January 8, 2018 to Friday, January 12, 2018
Monday, February 19, 2018 to Friday, February 23, 2018
Monday, March 12, 2018 to Friday, March 16, 2018
Monday, April 9, 2018 to Friday, April 13, 2018
Monday, May 7, 2018 to Friday, May 11, 2018
Monday, June 4, 2018 to Friday, June 8, 2018
Monday, July 16, 2018 to Friday, July 20, 2018
Monday, August 13, 2018 to Friday, August 17, 2018
Monday, November 12, 2018 to Friday, November 16, 2018
Monday, December 10, 2018 to Friday, December 14, 2018


$1,195
1 day

Monday, December 18, 2017

Monday, January 22, 2018
Monday, February 26, 2018
Monday, April 23, 2018
Monday, May 21, 2018
Monday, June 25, 2018
Monday, July 23, 2018
Monday, August 27, 2018
Monday, October 22, 2018
Monday, November 26, 2018


*Prerequisite Current NCCCO Tower Crane Certification

$995
1.5 days

Wednesday, January 24, 2018 to Thursday, January 25, 2018
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 to Thursday, April 26, 2018
Thursday, June 28, 2018 to Friday, June 29, 2018
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 to Thursday, August 30, 2018
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 to Thursday, October 25, 2018


$1,495
3.5 days

Monday, January 29, 2018 to Thursday, February 1, 2018
Monday, March 19, 2018 to Thursday, March 22, 2018
Monday, April 30, 2018 to Thursday, May 3, 2018
Monday, June 11, 2018 to Thursday, June 14, 2018
Monday, August 20, 2018 to Thursday, August 23, 2018
Monday, October 29, 2018 to Thursday, November 1, 2018
Monday, December 17, 2018 to Thursday, December 20, 2018


*Please select “Add Rigger II” option in drop-down box

$1,995
5 days

Monday, January 29, 2018 to Friday, February 2, 2018
Monday, March 19, 2018 to Friday, March 23, 2018
Monday, April 30, 2018 to Friday, May 4, 2018
Monday, June 11, 2018 to Friday, June 15, 2018
Monday, August 20, 2018 to Friday, August 24, 2018
Monday, October 29, 2018 to Friday, November 2, 2018
Monday, December 17, 2018 to Friday, December 21, 2018


*Prerequisite current NCCCO Rigger I certification

$995
1.5 days

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 to Thursday, March 1, 2018
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 to Thursday, July 26, 2018
Thursday, November 29, 2018 to Friday, November 30, 2018

NCCCO Certification

$525
3 hours
Please call for available dates


$395
3 hours
Please call for available dates


$395
3 hours
Please call for available dates


Accreditation

Our examiners are accredited through the National Commission for the Certification of Crane Operators (NCCCO) to conduct practical exams. Find out more »

Policies

All scheduled courses are held at the Morrow Training Center in Salem, Oregon USA.

Tuition includes course literature / materials and equipment usage only. Tuition does not include such items as transportation, lodging, meals and other personal expenses.

Payments for courses to be taken must be remitted in full prior to the scheduled class starting date. Every effort will be made to hold your course reservation, but no registration is guaranteed unless payment is received by Morrow Equipment Company prior to the course date.

Cancellation Policy: With 30 days advance notice a full tuition refund will be issued less a $50 administrative fee. Cancellations made within 30 days of the scheduled training and no-shows are liable for full tuition cost. Tuition may be applied towards a future course.

Should a class be cancelled by Morrow, a full refund of course tuition will be promptly made. Morrow cannot accept any liability or costs associated with a cancelled class other than tuition paid.

Disclaimer

Morrow Training Center reserves the right to withdraw courses at anytime, modify course descriptions, change the fees, and alter standards and methodologies for examinations. Changes shall become effective when approved by Morrow Training staff and shall apply not only to prospective students but also to students currently enrolled in a course program.